Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

Results of elections for the RTPI Vice-President, the Board of Trustees and the General Assembly are now in, showing that Helen Fadipe will be the Institute’s next Vice President.

Helen is a Strategic Planner with over 30 years’ experience working across public and private sectors, both in the UK and internationally. She is also the Founder and Chair of BAME Planners Network, promoting  diversity and inclusion in the planning profession. 

Meeta Kaur remains Chair of the Board of Trustees as she enters the second term of her first term. Meeta is a founding partner of Town Legal, the specialist planning law firm, and is both a UK-qualified lawyer and Chartered town planner, as well as three years as Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees.

View the results in full below:

RTPI Board of Trustees

  • Tony Crook FRTPI - Chartered Trustee
  • Robbie Calvert MRTPI - Chartered Trustee
  • Nicky Linihan MRTPI - Chartered Trustee
  • Richard Max MRTPI – Honorary Secretary and Solicitor
  • Andrew Taylor FRTPI – English Regions Trustee
  • Simeon Shtebunaev – Young Planner Trustee

The RTPI General Assembly

Chartered Members:

  • Kirsty Macari MRTPI
  • Peter Geraghty FRTPI
  • Jennifer Winyard MRTPI
  • Alison Blom-Cooper MRTPI
  • Ashley Baldwin MRTPI
  • Laura Mitchell MRTPI
  • Adele Maher MRTPI
  • David Coleman MRTPI
  • Sandra Ford MRTPI
  • John Coleman MRTPI
  • Harry Burchill MRTPI
  • Llinos Quelch MRTPI
  • John Scott MRTPI
  • Uche Echeozo MRTPI
  • Bernadette Hillman LARTPI – Legal Member/Legal Associate
  • Dylan Lewis-Creser – Student/Licentiate Member
  • Khawar Wahaab-Asif – Student/Licentiate Member