Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

Contact us

Our contact details

The Royal Town Planning Institute
41 Botolph Lane
London EC3R 8DL

E: contact@rtpi.org.uk

T: 020 7929 9494

Please note: this is the main RTPI switchboard number and does not deal with enquiries from the public for planning advice. Planning Aid England does not have a telephone advice line and all requests for advice should be directed to:advice@planningaid.rtpi.org.uk

Other key contacts

Membership

membership@rtpi.org.uk
020 7929 9462

Events

conferences@rtpi.org.uk

For Online CPD Masterclasses:
training@rtpi.org.uk 

Subscriptions

subscriptions@rtpi.org.uk
020 7929 9463

Careers

careers@rtpi.org.uk 

HR
020 7929 9485
recruit@rtpi.org.uk

Education

education@rtpi.org.uk 

For CPD-related enquiries:
lifelonglearning@rtpi.org.uk
020 7929 8174

Planning Aid England

Planning Aid Advice Line
advice@planningaid.rtpi.org.uk
 
Planning Aid England - main offices
020 7929 8338 (please note this number is not for planning advice)

RTPI Nations and Regions

Find your local RTPI Nation or Region.

Media queries

news@rtpi.org.uk

Katie Osborne (Wed-Fri)

Senior Communications Officer
Click here to contact Katie

020 7929 8330

Rebecca Hildreth

Head of Marketing and Communications
Click here to contact Rebecca

0207 929 9477 or 07841009991

Find us on a map