Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

The Steering Group

The activities of the network are organised by a steering group of 14 members. Read about each steering group member here. The Steering Group for May 2020 through May 2021 is as follows:

The Steering Group

Rhiannon Moylan

Co-Chair 2021 Scottish Young Planners' Network

Sean Kelly

Co-Chair 2021, Scottish Young Planners' Network

Lisa Proudfoot

Past Chair

Paul Lawson

Scottish Government Representative

Jane Tennant

Lenka Svorcova

John Cooney

James Hewitt

Sepi Hajisoltani

Hannah Belford