Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

Kent Young Planners' Network


The Kent Young Planners' Network is a great way to meet fellow young planners; share experience and gain CPD!

To hear about the latest news from the network and upcoming events by joining them on LinkedIn

You can also get in touch via email: [email protected]

To join the network complete our online form

Steering Group

Molly How


Graham Wilson



Harriet Richardson

Kent Young Planners Network representative

Tom Gilbert

Nicholas Webb