Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

Regional Planning Policy Group

Jan Bessell

Strategic Planning Advisor for Pinsent Masons LLP

Prof Colin Haylock

Jamie Reed

Chris Pipe

Dhruv Sookhoo

Andrew Dorrian

Senior Transport Planner at Transport NE Strategy Unit and RTPI NE Honorary Secretary & Treasurer

Andrea King

Ian Cansfield

Director of Planning and EIA at Cundall

Henry Cumbers