Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

Our Regional Management Board (RMB) guides our regional activities through the preparation, monitoring and delivery of the Regional Business Plan. The RMB is advised and supported by members of the Regional Activities Committee.

Regional Management Board

Simon Taylor MRTPI

SE Chair and Senior Planning Officer, DLUCH

Laura Archer MRTPI

SE Senior Vice-Chair and Senior Planner, Gillings Planning

Jayanand Kumaraguru MRTPI

SE Junior Vice-Chair and Planning Consultant, LG Planning Ltd

Tsz Lok Ng (Jeffrey) MRTPI

Young Planner Trustee

Reece Lemon AssocRTPI

SE Honorary Secretary, Kent YP Chair and Senior Consultant, Lee Evans Partnership LLP

Michelle Quan MRTPI

GA representative and Associate Director, Boyer