Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

The Regional Activities Committee supports and advises the Regional Management Board.

Members of the Regional Activities Committee are:

Regional Activities Committee

Becky Eades

Head of Planning and Development Services - City of York Council

Richard Wood

Director, Richard Wood Associates

Will Steel

Chair (2024) and Principal Planning Consultant at Atkins

Christine Naylor

RAC Member

Philipp Tschavoll-Selenko

Yorkshire Region RAC Member

Stan Driver

RAC Member

Paul Leeming

General Assembly Representative and Planning Director at Lanpro Services

Alyn Nicholls

Awards Chair

Dave Johnson

Policy Chair

Joanne Oldfield

Lakhwinder Singh

Rajlaxmi Gaware

EDI Champion

Harriet Fisher

Learning and Development Manager at Public Practice

Sean Smith

Town Planner at Arup