Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

Our Regional Management Board (RMB) guides our regional activities through the preparation, monitoring and delivery of the Regional Business Plan. The RMB is advised and supported by members of the Regional Activities Committee.

The 2024 RMB Members are:

South West RMB

Alexis Edwards

RTPI South West RMB Chair

Dawn de Vries

Senior Vice Chair

Harry Quartermain

Junior Vice Chair

Ian Perry

Immediate Past Chair

Tim Burton

Nations and Regions Panel Representative

Frances Summers

General Assembly Representative

Mike Oakley

RMB RAC Secretary / Awards Secretary

John Marshall