Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

RTPI North West Young Planners Committee

Ian Pennington

Chair - Senior Planner, WSP

Jemma Brabrook

Vice Chair, Senior Planner, Deloitte LLP

Thomas O'Kane

Associate, P4 Planning Limited

Emily Bates

Graduate Planner, NJL Consulting

Zoe Reynolds

Planner, Eden Planning

Alistair Peet

Planning Project Manager, Energiekontor UK Ltd

Ryan Killeen

Principal Planning Officer, Rochdale Council

James Shoesmith-Evans

Student, University of Liverpool

Sophie Stanton

Planner, NJL Consulting

George Bissett


Ben Teague

Planning Officer, Cheshire West & Chester Council