Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

RTPI Ireland Executive Committee

Niall Byrne


Rachel Brown

Vice Chair

Valerie Brennan

Immediate Past Chair

Corporate Members

Fergus Browne

Patricia Hennessy

Brian Corcoran

John Downey

Aidan Culhane

General Assembly Representative

Licentiate / Associate / Student Members

Luke Wymer

Blaine Cregan

Dean Brickland

Associate Representative

Tadhg Daly

Chair of the Policy and Strategy Subcommittee