Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

Steering group


We are always on the lookout for ideas and help, so if you would like to get in touch email (your Regional Co-ordinator)

Meet your Steering Group

Katherine Simpson


Alastair Welch

Vice Chair

Jack Osgerby

Nicola Crowley

Adam Burn

Andrew Darby

Daniel Fawcett

Emily Thompson

Lee Fulcher

Patrick Johnston

James Fryatt

Jamie Atkinson

Libby Gibson

Dominic Crowley