Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

Our Regional Management Board (RMB) guides our regional activities through preparing, monitoring and delivering the Regional Business Plan.  The RMB is advised and supported by members of the Regional Activities Committee.

The 2024 RMB Members are:

Regional Management Board

Anthony Collier

Immediate Past Chair

John Dagg

Regional Chair

David Ames

Vice Chair

John Mason

Junior Vice Chair

Robert Purton

David Lock Associates (Co-opt)

Bethany Jones

Nations & Regions Representative

Matthew Harmsworth

Arcadis UK

David Carlisle

Associate Director at AECOM