Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

The Membership and Ethics Committee

  • takes delegated responsibility on behalf of the RTPI Board of Trustees for managing entry to membership, growing and retaining existing membership and maintaining professional standards, ethics and discipline.


Terms of reference


Committee dates for 2023:

Thursday 23 February - London office - 11am - 3:30pm

Tuesday 16 May - Virtual - 11am - 3:30pm

Tuesday 19 September - Virtual - 11am - 3:30pm

Thursday 16 November - London office - 11am-3:30pm

Committee members for 2023

Nick Baker (Chair)

Jeffrey NG (Vice-Chair)

Alison Blom-Cooper

Ashley Baldwin

David Lowin

James Wickham

Joanne Harding

Kieron Hyams

Lara Southam

Lauren Whitworth

Lucy Seymour-Bowdery

Michelle Quan

Paul Leeming

Peter Geraghty

Sarah Henderson


How to join?

Members will be asked to express an interest in serving on a RTPI Standing Committee for 2024 between Wednesday 11 October and Monday 13 November 2023.