Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

Finalists announced for Awards for Planning Excellence 2022

Our judges have carefully selected 83 finalists across the Regions and Nations all competing for the converted category trophies for the Awards for Planning Excellence 2022. Each Region and Nation will hold a ceremony between 7 June – 14 July. 

You can book tickets here:

What happens next?

The winners in our Nations and Regions, and top scoring entries will go through to the national finals. Finalists for all 15 categories will be announced in October including for three special non-geographic categories:

  • International Award for Planning Excellence
  • In-house Planning Team of the Year
  • Planning Consultancy of the Year

The winners and highest scoring entrants from each Region, Nation and final three categories will go through to the National awards ceremony on 30 November.

As ever, we are grateful to the judges, who gave generously their expertise and time and to the sponsors, whose generous support allows us to recognise and celebrate the best the RTPI has to offer.

Back to top