Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

Regional Activities Policy Committee

The Regional Activities Policy Committee supports and advises the Regional Management Board.

Corporate members

Joe Ridgeon

Member and Public Relations Chair

Jan Bessell

Strategic Planning Advisor for Pinsent Masons LLP

Martyn Earle

Emma Callaghan

Planner at Lichfields and RTPI NE YP Vice Chair

David Stovell

Region Representative on General Assembly

Prof Colin Haylock

David Webb

PAE Chair

Emily Thomson

Senior Planner at Lichfields

Chris Anderson

Tim Crawshaw MRPTI FRSA

Junior Vice Chair

Bart Milburn

Chris Myers

Andrea King

Andrew Moss

Ifeanyi Chukwujekwu

EDI Champion

Robert Reed

Student Committee Member

Lucy Blakemore

Henry Cumbers

Usman Ali Saithi

Student Committee Member

Tim Speed

Kimberley Harwood

Graduate Transport Planner for Mott MacDonald