Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

This year's judging panel for the RTPI North East Awards for Planning Excellence 2022 is comprised of representatives from the RTPI North East RMB and RAC committee, previous award winner and a legal representative. 

We thank them for their support.  


Mark Ketley

Regional Chair - North East

Caitlin Newby

Jan Bessell

Andrew Moss

Nicola Crowley

David Stovell

Region Representative on General Assembly

Justine Matchett

Ifeanyi Chukwujekwu

EDI Champion