Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

CPD Masterclass Calendar 2022

Arrow

This programme is subject to change. Please browse the Training Calendar or click one of the course titles below to book your place on a CPD Masterclass.

CPD Masterclass Part One Part Two

Online CPD - Impactful Planning Communication

Wed 19 January  Thu 17 February 
Online CPD - Environmental Impact Assessments Wed 26 January Thu 3 March
Online CPD - Project Management for Planning Wed 2 February Wed 9 March
Online CPD - Planning and Community Engagement Thu 3 February  Fri 11 March
Online CPD - Development Viability and Finance - Introduction Thu 10 February Tue 12 April
Online CPD - Sustainability Appraisals Wed 16 February  Thu 24 Mar
Online CPD - Planning and Good Design Thu 10 March Thu 7 April
Online CPD - Planning for Non-planners Wed 16 March  Thu 28 April
Online CPD - Introduction to Enforcement Wed 23 March  Thu 5 May 
Online CPD - Planning for Public Health and Wellbeing Wed 30 Mar Wed 11 May
Online CPD - Planning for Elected Members *NEW* Thu 31 March Not Applicable
Online CPD - Written Communication for Planning Wed 06 April Thu 19 May 
Online CPD - Implementing Carbon Net Zero Locally  Wed 27 April Thu 26 May
Online CPD - Development Viability and Planmaking - Advanced Wed 4 May Tue 31 May
Online CPD - Heritage and Conservation Wed 11 May  Thu 9 June
Online CPD - Practical Introduction to Development Management  Wed 18 May  Thu 16 June
Online CPD - Applied Urban Design Analysis *NEW* Wed 25 May Thu 23 June
Online CPD - Planning for Non-planners Wed 01 June Thu 7 July
Online CPD - Environmental Impact Assessments Wed 15 June Tue 19 July
Online CPD - Giving Evidence at Public Inquiries  Wed 22 June Thu 21 July 
Online CPD - Project Management for Planning Wed 29 June Thu 8 September
Online CPD - Planning and Community Engagement Wed 6 July Thu 15 September
Online CPD - Planning for Elected Members *NEW* Wed 13 July Not Applicable
Online CPD - Heritage and Conservation Wed 7 September Thu 6 October
Online CPD - Written Communication for Planning Wed 14 September Tue 11 October
Online CPD - Planning and Good Design  Wed 21 September Thu 13 October
Online CPD - Development Viability and Finance - Introduction Wed 28 September  Thu 20 October
Online CPD - Environmental Impact Assessments Wed 5 October Thu 10 November
Online CPD - Planning for Non-planners Wed 12 October  Thu 17 November
Online CPD - Development Viability and Planmaking - Advanced Wed 2 November  Tue 29 November 
Online CPD - Implementing Carbon Net Zero Locally  Wed 9 November Thu 8 December
Online CPD - Applied Urban Design Analysis *NEW* Wed 16 November Thu 15 December
Online CPD - Giving Evidence at Public Inquiries  Wed 23 November Thu 12 January 2023
Online CPD - Impactful Planning Communication   Wed 7 December Thu 19 January 2023
Online CPD - Introduction to Enforcement Wed 14 December Fri 20 January 2023