Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

RTPI West Midlands Young Planners is part of the Young Planners network and provides a forum within which aspiring young planners in the area can develop their interest in planning.

The members of the RTPI West Midlands Young Planners’ Committee 2023 are:

RTPI West Midlands Young Planner Committee 2024

Frances Keenan - Co Chaire

Carter Jonas

Molly Stanley - Co Chair


Holly Williams AssocRTPI - Vice Chaire


Tamsin Almeida MRTPI

Hayfield Homes

Katherine Borton


Imogen Hopkin

Cherwell District Council

Alexander Oxley

Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council

Bart Shirm MRTPI

Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council

Charles Goode

Teaching Fellow in Urban and Regional Planning, University of Birmingham

Gina Wynter

Emily Holder

Hannah Race

Members of the RTPI West Midlands Young Planners’ Committee can be contacted via the Regional Co-ordinator:

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: 020 7929 8191; 07455 699692