This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Regional Management Board

The Regional Management Board is formed of the Region's elected officers, together

with the Representative on General Assembly. The Regional Management Board has overall

responsibility for the finance and operation of the Region and the preparation,

monitoring and delivery of the Regional Business Plan.

The Regional Management Board is advised and supported by the Regional Activities


The elected officers and members of the Regional Management Board for 2019 are:


Ellie Gingell, WYG


David Jarman, Hobbs Parker Property Consultants LLP

Hon Treasurer

Andrew Triggs, Camden Council 

Hon Secretary

Gareth Giles, Whaleback Planning and Design

Immediate Past Chair

Cian Cronin, Adur & Worthing Councils

Representatives on General Assembly

Angela Moore, Horsham District Council