This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Past RTPI NI Chairs

The RTPI NI Chair is nominated at the annual general meeting in December, there is then a short handover period, with the official Chain of Office being presented to the Incoming Chair by the Outgoing Chair at the Annual Dinner which usually takes place February/March of the following year.

2018/19 Judith Winters

2017/18 Beverley Clyde

2016/17 Jenny Mawhinney

2015/16 Neil Dunlop

2014/15 David Mounstephen

2013/14 Carol Ramsey

2012/13  David Brown

2011/12  Diana Thompson

2010/11  Mary MacIntyre

2009/10  Gavan Rafferty

2008/09  Fiona McCandless

2007/08  David Worthington

2006/07  Hazel Bell

2005/06  Sean Hagan

2004/05  Helen Harrison

2003/04  Dick McKenzie

2002/03  John S Turner

2001/02  Alex Coleman

2000/01  Sinead Rice

1999/00  Chris Boomer

1998/99  Trevor Gordon

1997/98  Paul Montgomery

1996/97  Des Stephens

1995/96  Dr Bill Neill

1994/95  Una M Somerville

1993/94  Paul M McKay

1992/93  Trevor A Rue

1991/90  Alwyn A Riddell

1990/89  Hugh S McKay

1989/90  Dale A Singleton

1988/89  Andrew A Meenagh

1987/88  Diana S Fitzsimons

1986/87  Peter W Fleming

1985/86  Paul M McKay

1984/85  Robert A Strang

1983/84  J William O Morrison

1982/83  Fred W G Pyne

1981/82  Alwyn A Riddell

1979/80  Dorita E Field

1978/79  T Wesley Stewart

1977-78  Michael G Sherry

1976/77  Cecil F S Newman

1975/76  Neville Hawker

1974/75  George F Worthington

1973/74  G Philip Bell

1971/72  A Geoffrey Booth

1969/70  G H Wilkinson

1967/68  Trevor A Henderson

1965/66  H John Parson

1963/64  Cecil F S Newman

1961/62  Harry A Patton