This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Regional Management Board


The Regional Management Board is formed of the Region's elected officers, together with the immediate Past Chair. The Regional Management Board has overall responsibility for the finance and operation of the Region and the preparation, monitoring and delivery of the Regional Business Plan.

The Regional Management Board is advised and supported by the Regional Activities Committee.

Meeting dates for 2019 are:

Wednesday16 January / Monday 29 April / Thursday 27 June / Wednesday 25 September

The elected officers and members of the Regional Management Board for 2019 are:


  • Andrew Johnston, Avison Young

Senior Vice-Chair

  • Kim Cooper, Arup

Junior Vice-Chair

  • Ian Gilbert, Barton Willmore

Hon. Secretary (temporary)

  • Joanne Harding, Home Builders Federation

Hon. Treasurer

  • Justin Paul, J10 Planning

Representative on General Assembly

  • Rebecca Dewey, WSP | Indigo

Ex Officio

  • Bob Phillips, Urban Imprint

Co-opted Members

  • Julian Jackson, Planning Consultant