This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

North East region committees meeting schedule

Committee Meeting Dates 2020 

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings commence at 18.15 at Mea House, Ellison Pl, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8XS

RMB Meeting Dates -

  • Monday 20 January
  • Business Planning Meeting  - Monday 6 July (5.30 - venue tbc)

RAPC Meeting Dates - 

  • Monday 24 February

RMB (17.30) followed by RAC (refreshments and light catering avilable from 17.45) Meeting Dates 

  • Monday 18 May
  • Monday 6 July
  • Monday 14 September
  • Monday 2 November

M&PR Steering Group - venue tbc

  • Monday 10 February
  • Monday 20 April
  • Monday 1 June
  • Monday 27 July (Judges meeting)
  • Monday 17 August (Judges meeting)
  • Tuesday 1 September (Judges meeting - if required)
  • Monday 9 November

CPD Steering Group Dates - Bridge Pub, Newcastle (September meeting only)

  • Monday 7 September

Regional Planning Policy Group

  • Communicate by email only

Young Planners Steering Group - Venue and dates tbc

  • Please get in touch for meeting dates

AGM 

  • Thursday 7 December

Committee Activity calendar (pdf)