This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

RMB Members

The Regional Management Board is formed of the Region's elected officers, together with the Immediate Past Chair. The Regional Management Board has overall responsibility for the finance and operation of the Region and the preparation, monitoring and delivery of the Regional Business Plan.

The Regional Management Board is advised and supported by the Regional Activities Committee.

The elected officers and members of the Regional Management Board are:

  • Jamess Preece,  Chair
  • Rebecca Marshall, Senior Vice Chair
  • Lu Mirza, Junior Vice Chair
  • Vacant, Honorary Treasurer
  • John Cooney, Honorary Secretary
  • Max Laverack,  Immediate past Chair and General Assembly Rep
  • Jon Wade, Deputy General Assembly Rep
  • Lucy Barton, Regional Coordinator