This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Regional Activities Committee

The Regional Activities Committee supports and advises the Regional Management Board

Regional Co-ordinator

  • Lucy Barton, RTPI

The Regional Activities Committee members are

  • Jamess Preece,  Chair
  • Rebecca Marshall, Senior Vice Chair
  • Lu Mirza, Junior Vice Chair
  • Vacant, Honorary Treasurer
  • John Cooney, Honorary Secretary
  • Max Laverack,  Immediate past Chair
  • Tom Venables
  • Mark McFadden
  • Cleo Au (Young Planner and Comms rep)
  • Laurel Nyberg (Young Planner rep)
  • Leah Moniz (Comms and International rep)
  • Isabelle Joyce (International rep)
  • Katie Lidington
  • Tom Pemberton
  • Olivia Halper
  • Tom Corbyn
  • Hannah Cox
  • Giulia Acuto


Regional Activities Committee members can be contacted via the Regional Co-ordinator:

Regional Co-ordinator
Lucy Barton
RTPI London
43 Botolph Lane, London, EC3R 8DL

Telephone: 07455788947

Email: Lucy Barton