This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Regional Management Board

The Regional Management Board co-ordinates activity in the Region.

The Regional Activties Comittee organises CPD events and other activities in the Region.

Regional Management Board 2019

  • Chair - John Scott - Peak District National Park Authority
  • Vice Chair - Christopher Jesson - Planning and Design Group
  • Nations and Regions Panel (NRP) representative - Andrew Pritchard - East Midlands Councils
  • General Assembly (GA) representative - Lynette Swinburne - Savills