This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

YPC Steering Group

2018 Steering Group

To facilitate the core activity of YPC, each December a new steering group is elected. The 2018 Steering Group is given below:

  • Alys Thomas (Cushman & Wakefield) – Chair
  • Emmeline Reynish (Arup) – Vice Chair/National Representative
  • Sian Thomas (DPP) – Management Board Representative
  • Callan Burchell (Capita) - Treasurer
  • Ewan Lawless (Cardiff University/Vale of Glamorgan) – Secretary
  • Abbie Connelly (Turley) - Communications
  • Cleo Che Au (Cardiff University/Urban Intelligence) - Communications
  • Rachel Timlin (Cardiff University) - Communications
  • Laura Laius (Cardiff University) - Communications
  • Nick Heard (Savills) – Events Coordinator
  • Naomi Taylor (Savills) – Events Coordinator
  • Chris Hartley (Savills) – Events Coordinator
  • Isabella Marcucci (Cardiff University) – Events Coordinator & Student Representative
  • Jordan Martin (Cardiff University) - Student Representative
  • Jack Pugsley (Geraint John Planning) – General Member
  • Zoe James (WYG) – General Member
  • Jamie Donegan (The Urbanists) - General Member
  • Luke Hiorns (The Urbanists) - General Member
  • Wendy Maden (The Urbanists / Design Commission for Wales) – General Member
  • Yvonne Wilday (Arena Global Management Limited) - General Member
  • Joe Ayoubkhani (Barton Willmore) – General Member
  • Annamaria Sgueglia (Cardiff University) – General Member


If you are interested in becoming involved with YPC the steering group welcomes new General Members throughout the year.