This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Wales Young Planner of the Year

RTPI Cymru YP Award logo

To qualify the entrant must be in the first ten years of their planning career, post qualification and must be an RTPI member (any class). Entrants should be living or working in Wales and actively contributing to planning within Wales.

In November 2019, RTPI Cymru announced its first Young Planner of the Year as Alex Egge, from Mott Macdonald.