This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

2014 - 2016 Policy and Research Forum

 Sub-Forum of the RTPI Cymru Management Board, the Policy and Research Forum leads on RTPI Cymru policy, practice and research activities and comprises representatives from across Wales with experience in a variety of planning topics.

The Forum meets quarterly and undertook much of its activities through e-mail exchange.

The Forum Membership for 2014-16 is:

  • Allan Archer, Allan Archer Planning and representing the RTPI Cymru Management Board;
  • Charlotte Beattie, JBA Consulting
  • Martin Buckle,┬árepresents the RTPI Cymru Management Board
  • Jonathan Cawley, Snowdonia National Park Authority
  • Nicola Corbishley, Wrexham County Borough Council
  • Mark Farrar, The Urbanists
  • Matthew Griffiths, Brecon Beacons National Park Authority
  • Mark Harris, Home Builders Federation and representing the RTPI Cymru Management Board
  • Jessica Jones, Arup
  • John Maitland Evans, Trefnant Associates
  • Sara Louise Morris, Pembrokeshire County Council
  • Karen Potter, Open University - Forum Chair
  • Matthew Price, Cardiff Council
  • Ian Stevens
  • Clare Taylor, MWH
  • Keith Thomas, PER Consulting Ltd
  • Jan Tyrer, Jan Tyrer PLanning
  • Owain Wyn, Burum