Policy Practice and Research Committee Members 2021

	Members	Status	GA/Non GA
1	Tom Venables (Chair)	Re-appointment	GA/Board
2	Layla Vidal Martin (Vice Chair)	New	GA
3	Maria Dunn	Re-appointment	GA
4	Nicky Linihan	Re-appointment	GA
5	Deb Upadhyaya	Re-appointment	Non GA
6	Tony Crook	Re-appointment	GA
7	Andrew Coleman	Re-appointment	GA
8	Vincent Goodstadt	Re-appointment	GA
9	Alice Lester	New	GA
10	David Carlisle	Re-appointment	GA
11	Janice Morphet	Re-appointment	Non GA
12	Clare Taylor – Rep for Wales	New	Non GA
13	Rep from Scotland	tbc	
14	Carrie McDonagh - Rep from Northern Ireland	tbc	Non GA
15	Rep from Ireland	tbc	