International Committee Members 2021

	Members	Status	GA/Non GA
1	Janet Askew (Chair)	Re-appointment	GA/Board
2	Lucy S-B (Vice Chair)	Re-appointment	GA/Board
3	Olafiyinfoluwa Taiwo	Re-appointment	GA
4	Christine Naylor	Re-appointment	GA
5	Gabrielle Appiah	New	GA
6	David Lowin	New Member	GA
7	Nadeem Ahmed	Re-appointment	GA
8	Harry Quartermain	Re-appointment	GA
9	Laura Heykoop	Re-appointment	Non GA
10	Geoffrey Payne	Re-appointment	Non GA
11	Jeffrey NG	Re-appointment	Non GA
12	Richard Williamson	Re-appointment	Non GA
13	Steve Kemp	Re-appointment	Non GA
14	George Sariak	New	Non GA
15	Keith Perry	New	Non GA