## **Education and Lifelong Learning Committee Members 2021**

|    | Members                 | Status         | GA/Non GA |
|----|-------------------------|----------------|-----------|
| 1  | Stefano Smith (Chair)   | Re-appointment | GA/Board  |
| 2  | Laura Archer (V Chair)  | New Member     | GA/Board  |
| 3  | Neale Blair (PSF Chair) | Re-appointment | Non GA    |
| 4  | Kim Cooper              | Re-appointment | Non GA    |
| 5  | Mark Southgate          | New Member     | GA        |
| 6  | John McCarthy           | Re-appointment | Non GA    |
| 7  | Kirsty Macari           | Re-appointment | GA        |
| 8  | Miles Price             | Re-appointment | Non GA    |
| 9  | Emmeline Reynish        | New Member     | Non GA    |
| 10 | Nick Smith              | Re-appointment | GA        |
| 11 | Garry King              | Re-appointment | GA        |
| 12 | Robyn Prince            | New Member     | GA        |
| 13 | Abraham Laker           | Re-appointment | Non GA    |
| 14 | Claire Hepher-Davies    | Re-appointment | GA        |
| 15 | Robyn Skeratt           | New Member     | Non GA    |