Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

The Regional Activities Committee supports and advises the Regional Management Board.

Regional Activities Committee

Ellie Gingell


Cian Cronin

Immediate Past Chair

Simon Taylor

Vice Chair

Laura Archer

Junior Vice-chair South East RMB and Trustee for Young Planners

Jeffrey Ng

Honorary Treasurer

Angela Moore

Honorary Secretary and GA representative

Young Planners Representatives

Emily Fitzpatrick

SCYPN Representative

Harriet Richardson

Kent Young Planner Representative

Rachel Woodman

Thames Valley Young Planners Chair

Planning Aid England Representative

Committee member

Vacant position

Other Regional Activities Committee members

John Alcock


Tony Chadwick

Gravesham Borough Council

Troy Hayes

Troy Planning and Design

Steve Lees


Will Sparling

Vale of Whitehorse District Council

Luke Smith

Troy Planning and Design

Derek Clarke

Paradigm Housing Group

Kate Green

Turley Southampton