Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

The Regional Activities Policy Committee supports and advises the Regional Management Board.

Corporate members

Richard Arkell

Regional Policy Group Chair

Andrea King

Jan Bessell

Joe Ridgeon

Member and Public Relations Sub-committee Chair

Ian Cansfield

Martyn Earle

Dominic Crowley

David Stovell

Region Representative on General Assembly

Chris Pipe

Prof Colin Haylock

David Webb

PAE Chair

Jen Patterson

Claire Hattam

Katherine Simpson


Marie-Louise Milliken

Steve Litherland

Emma Callaghan

Chris Anderson

Chris Myers

Non-corporate member

Adrian Clarke

Tim Speed