Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

The Regional Activities Committee (RAC) supports and advises the Regional Management Board. Its members help us organise events, newsletters, media coverage, awards and other activities. 

If you are interested in joining the Committee contact us at:

Regional Activities Committee

Chris Jesson

Chair of RTPI East Midlands 2020

Scott O’Dell MRTPI

Vice Chair of RTPI East Midlands 2020

John Scott

Immediate Past Chair

Steve Kemp MRTPI

Nations and Regions Panel representative

Lynette Swinburne BSc (Hons) Dip TP MRTPI

General Assembly representative

Peter Wilkinson FRTPI

Managing Director Landmark Planning Ltd.

Caroline Richardson

Senior Planner, Aspbury Planning Ltd

Glen Baker-Adams, BSc MA

Leicester City Council

Ian Lings MRTPI

Alan Hardwick BSc(hons) MSc MRTPI

Associate Town Planner at WSP

Chris McKinney MRTPI

Principal Planning Officer, Bolsover District Council

Ian Long MRTPI

Chair of the East Midlands Young Planners

Emily Anderson

Student Member

Jo Althorpe MRTPI

Associate Planner