Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu


Tamsin Almeida MRTPI

Hayfield Homes

Paige Bedward

Associate (Planning), Shoosmiths

Susan Bridge FRTPI


Richard Brown

Senior Director, CBRE

Michael Burrow

Director, Savills

Claudia Carter MRTPI

Birmingham City University

Richard Cocker

Trustee, Play England

Lloyd Collins

Principal Planner, Environment Bank

Rob Csondor

Managing Director, RCA Regeneration Limited

Alexa Culver

General Counsel, Environment Bank

Maria Dunn

Head of Development Policy, Birmingham City Council

Tullula Farrell

Senior Consultant, Carrington West

Tim Fawcett

Birmingham Cities Lead, Mott MacDonald

Charles Goode

Teaching Fellow in Urban and Regional Planning, University of Birmingham

Jessica Graham MRTPI

Associate Director, Savills

Sian Griffiths

Director, RCA Regeneration Limited

Maggie Grogan

Managing Director (West Midlands), Muse Developments

Richard Hickman

Director of Planning, St. Mowden Logistics

Mel Jones

Head of Transport Planning, Birmingham City Council

Selina Mason

Head of Masterplanning Europe, Lendlease

Simon Needle

Strategic Lead (Urban Forestry & Nature), Birmingham City Council

Matt Nixon

Legal Director, Shoosmiths

Dr Mary Orhewere

Assistant Director, Environmental Public Health, Health Protection & Place at Birmingham City Council

Kevin O’Shea

Department Manager, Carrington West

Alexander Oxley MRTPI

Capital Projects Manager, Sandwell Council

Mark Powney

Economics Director, Savills

Glen Richardson

Associate Partner (Planning and Development team), Carter Jonas

Catriona Riddell FRTPI

Director, Catriona Riddell & Associates

Harley Ronan

Junior Counsel, Landmark Chambers

Andrew Round

Senior Director, CBRE

Mark Russel

Partner (Natural Capital), Carter Jonas

Sarah Scannell

Assistant Director Planning, Birmingham City Council

Sandeep Shingadia

Director of Strategic Partnerships and Integration, Transport for West Midlands

Bart Shirm MRTPI

Senior Planning Policy Officer, Sandwell Council

Laura Shoaf

Chief Executive, WMCA

Simeon Shtebunaev

Doctoral Researcher in Urban Planning, Young Planner of the Year 2022

Sam Stafford

Planning Director, Home Builders Federation

Bethan Stimpson

Former Head of Legacy at B2022 Commonwealth Games

Sarah Taylor

Head of Planning and Enabling, Homes England Central Development

Will Thomas

Principal Associate, Shoosmiths

Nicola Turner

Executive Director, Games legacy charity United By 2022

Carly Vince

Senior Director, Quod

Jenny Wigley KC

Joint Head of Chambers, Landmark Chambers

Kimberley Ziya

Junior Counsel, Landmark Chambers