Skip to main content
Close Menu Open Menu

Learn more about our speakers

Jane Healey-Brown FRTPI

Director Planning North West and Yorkshire - ARUP

Lindsey Richards


Tom Bridges

Director at Arup

Chris Myers

Programme and Project Delivery Manager, Regeneration and Economic Growth, Durham County Council

James Beynon

Director at Quod

Sam Veal

Executive Director, Igloo Regeneration

Toby Forbes-Turner

Planning Manager, City of Lincoln Council

Emilly Kitching Bower

Senior Planner, Arup (Change Champion)

Claire Linley

Planning Director at Strata Homes

Holly Froggatt

Senior Planner and Enabling Manager, Homes England

Will Steel

Chair (2024) and Principal Planning Consultant at Atkins

Darren Muir

Director - Planning, Pegasus Group (Junior Vice Chair)

Emma Dickson

Director, Head of Strategic Communications North at Turley

David Mountain

Research Manager, RTPI

Hannah Hickman

Associate Professor - Planning Practice, University of the West of England

Catriona Riddell FRTPI

Director, Catriona Riddell & Associates

Richard Wood

Director, Richard Wood Associates

Matthew Dugdale

Chair / Divisional Planning Manager, Richborough

Timothy David Crawshaw

RTPI NE Regional Chair (Past RTPI President)

Nina Pindham

Barrister No5 Chambers

Simon Wicks

Deputy editor of The Planner / Redactive

Jennie Savage

Associate at Public Realm Policy, Tower Hamlets

Joe Shute

Author and national newspaper journalist