This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Congratulations to planners elected to Chartered Membership in January–March 2019

21 June 2019

RTPI President Ian Tant MRTPI said:

"My great congratulations to all our new Chartered Members, who have achieved the hallmark of professionalism and integrity conferred by chartered status. You are now full members of a vitally important profession, making such a difference to the lives of so many people, delivering homes, jobs, climate resilience, enhanced environments and all the essential aspects of place-making that lie at the heart of town and country planning. Be proud and speak up for planning!"


North West

Richard Agnew 

Alanzon Yin Lam Chan

Laura Eastwood

Lynsay Ewart

Belinda Ann Fettis

Duncan Wenham

Tillie Baker

James Warrington

Rhian Stratton

Amy Kennedy

Darren Muir

Jamie Lynch


East Midlands

James Richard Beverley

Jessica Ann Herritty

Charlotte Cook

Paul Thompson

Sarah Legge

James Cox


South East

Matthew Black

Hong Chen

Adam Davies

Katrina Hordern

Anna Houghton

Laura Howard

Beth Howland-Smith

Ben Kelly

Helen French

William Jamie Hanna

Adem Mehmet

Clara Millar

Richard Moore

Christian Morrone

Philip Millard

Danielle Nevin

Emma Norman

Jessica Walters

Guy Wilson

Rebecca Bacon

Paul Joyce

Robert Love

Rob Sims

Isobel McGeever

Charlotte Ryan-Elliott


George Breed                                   

Fraser O M Dann

Matthew Rhodes

Abigail Phillipa Rhodes

Michael Bamford



Sean Breslin

Christopher Elliott

Charlotte Everard

Tom Eyres

Hannah Fawdon

Ewan Grunwald

Melanie Gurney

Rebecca Hampson

Steven Heywood

Katie Hodson

Jonathan Philip Michael Hogan

Sophie Innes

Vanessa Jones

Laura Joseph

Raakhee Vasant Patel

Alex Philpott

Thomas  Matheou

Mark McFadden

Sally Furminger

Sophie Hardy

Daniella Marrocco

Elizabeth Nancy Le Mare

Neil McKenna

Olivia Russell

Elizabeth Smith

Astrid Coughlan

Aisling O'Kane

Elizabeth Sanders

Maggie Zhu

Layla Vidal-Martin

Georgina Redpath



Stacia Allison Bryan

Huda Shaka



Katy Clark

Robert Wills

Richard Lewington


West Midlands

Victoria Edge

Samuel Thorne

Alec Drake

Joseph Salt


North East

Libby Gibson                                     

Peter Gillan        

Charlotte Tucker

Alastair James Welch


South West

John Pingstone

Kieran Reeves  

Thomas Wilkinson

Rae Baker

Karen Phimister

Thomas Wright 

Jason Butler


Northern Ireland

Katherine Dowdall



Alexandra Louise Lavagna

Tamsin Law

Louise Myra Darch


East of England

Edward Joseph Durrant

Grant Heal

Jenny Robinson

Camilla Burgess

Samantha Ann Stephenson