This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Congratulations to planners elected to Chartered Membership in July-September, 2018

29 November 2018

John Acres MRTPI, RTPI President said:

"Many congratulations to all of our new Chartered Members. Employers rightly recognise the hallmark of the professional expertise and integrity conferred by chartered status. Being a chartered member of the RTPI makes you part of a large professional team involved in a diversity of work designed to create better places."

Nani Kartini Abdul Rahman Sarah Jane Hallam Georgina Pickett
Jenny Ash Emma Hawthorne Laura Pohl
Rajveer Bains Naomi Heikalo Benjamin Pope
Mitchell Barnes Nicholas Hirst Laura Anne Powell
Paul Batchelor Duncan Holness Mura Margaret Frances Quigley
Samuel Batchelor Rebecca Howard Ambrain Qureshi
Natalie Beal Scott Howard Susan Rabe
Christopher Bradshaw Hywel Lloyd James Vickesh Rathod
Louise Braine Lewis Scott Jenkins Robert Reeds
Emily Charlotte Brooker Matthew Johnson Sam Reeson
Samuel Brown Alexander Stephen James Johnson Matthew Roberts
Emma Elizabeth Hayden Brown Mary-Ann Jones Holly Roberts
Lucy Elizabeth Bullock Martin Kenny Laura Ross
Lauren Butcher Vincent Chi King Lau Alistair Russell
Sophie Cattlin Whitney Lindsay John Scally
Robert John Chichester Kelly Lippett Charlotte Simpson
Russell Collin Rory MacDonald William Stanley
Lorelie Davies Raheel Mahmood Fergus Sykes
Latisha Dhir Tiffany Mallen Emily Jane Taylor
Jack Dickinson Darragh Mc Adam Samantha Taylor
Peter Stephen Dowling Niall McAteer Annie Taylor
Philip Edwards Nikki Mcauley Nia Cari Thomas
Sarah Fabes Katherine McKay Alexander Thwaites
Alice French Geoffrey Megarity Chloe Tucker
Barry John Gaffney Sarah Moffat Christopher Turner
Emma Gill Mongezi Boda Ndlela Alexis Tysler
Luke Grattarola Eimear Nelis Laura Waters
Sandra Green Robert Nicholas James Samuel White
Paul Gregory Richard Norman Owain Rhys Williams
Silvia Gullino Marsita Omar Cheryl Hiu Lam Yeung
Frances Haire James Overall  
Hana Hafiza Binti Haji Hamzah Daniel Albert Frederick Phillips