This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Congratulations to planners elected to Chartered Membership in April-June, 2018

06 July 2018

John Acres MRTPI, RTPI President said:

"Many congratulations to all of our new Chartered Members. Employers rightly recognise the hallmark of the professional expertise and integrity conferred by chartered status. Being a chartered member of the RTPI makes you part of a large professional team involved in a diversity of work designed to create better places."

Katy Adubi

Edward Allison-Wright

Daniel James Allwood

Lucy Aspden

Mark Behrendt

Jasdeep Bhalla

Sian Blacker

Joshua Brear

Alan Brown

Chloe Eve Buckingham

Grace Campbell

Antonio Caparelli

Thomas Clarke

Charlotte Cranmer

Terri-Anne Cross

Coral Curtis

Paul Dadswell

Shelly Delderfield

Ian Deverell

Matthew Robert Dixon

Rebecca Louise Drake

Caitlin Duffy

Maria Dychala

Geraint Evans

Emma Louise Faith

Amy Farrelly

Gary Farrelly

Thomas Fleming

Luke Garrett

Jake Geczy

Stephen Gill

Sarah Grady

Kirstin Gray

Hannah Gray

Rafael Grosso-Macpherson

Peter Mathew Hall

Michelle Hill

Kerry Louise Hobbs

Richard Holliday

Helena Horton

Zoe James

Fraser John David James

Emily Jones

Chloe Jean Jones

David Jones

Sean Vincent Kelly

Ben Kettle

Bethany Kington

Mark Andrew Robin Knibbs

Sana Lakhany

Bethany Ellyn Lambourne

Christopher Andrew Law

Gladys Wai Kwan Leung

Gary Mackin

Catriona MacLachlan

Katharine Gillian Mansell

Charlie Mayer

Laura McCombe

Rachael Georgina McMurray

Louise Rhiannon Medland

Andrea Merrington

Lynne Miles

Nicola Elizabeth Jane Miller

Katie Moriarty

James Peter Moysey

Hannah Munro

Emma Elizabeth Newfield

Craig Newton

Gillian Nicks

Matthew Kieron Nouch

Benjamin Noutch

Laura Jane O'Brien

Susan Mary O'Neil

Prerana Prateek Parida

Adam Perry

Matthew Oliver Pigott

Spencer Powell

Daniel Alexander Aiden Rech

Matthew Rose

Gail Rowe

Aqib Saghir

Neil Sainsbury

Georgina Schofield

Rebecca Scott

Alasdair Sherry

Jenna Shore

Jay Skinner

Gavyn Mark Smyth

Robbie Jake Steel

Grahame Edward Leslie Stuteley

Harriet Amy Mary Swale

Melissa Tyler

Matthew Edward Usher

Benjamin Vickers

Kerry Walker

Stephanie Walker

Hannah Weston

Leanne Claire Whiteman

All names will be published in the September edition of The Planner.