This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Congratulations to planners elected to Chartered Membership in October-December, 2017

26 January 2018

John Acres MRTPI, RTPI President said:

"Many congratulations to all of our new Chartered Members. Employers rightly recognise the hallmark of the professional expertise and integrity conferred by chartered status. Being a chartered member of the RTPI makes you part of a large professional team involved in a diversity of work designed to create better places."

Helen Allan

Daniel Peter Ashe

Lewis Bankes-Hughes

Richard Bergmann

Matthew James Besant

Ryan Livingstone Blair

Zoe Boor

Gregg Boyd

Kimberley Brown

Katie Brown

Alasdair Buckle

Lucy Buttery

Peter Clifford Canavan

Thomas Daniel Matthew Cheffers

Matthew Colley-Banks

Benjamin Cook

Kimberley Catherine Cooper

James Alexander Cording

Natalie Corless

Kimberly Ruth Corps

Tobias Cowell

Matthew Creedy

Ellen Creegan

James Cross

Helen Davies

Kate Davies

Laura Dixon

Jonathan Dodd

James Doherty

Gareth Draper

Louisa Fielden

Susan Fogarty

Joseph Antony Louis Fowler

Sigourney Fox

Katherine Anne Fry

Anna Gargan

Sean Gilbreth

Kate Goldie

Lewis Goodley

Jessica Graham

Rebecca Hadley

Shaun Harrington

Nicholas Heard

Jonathan Helmn

Poppy Hilton

Tim Humphries

Kate Ingram

Karine Johnson

Robin Morris Jones

Sinead Joyce

Michael Kemp

Rachel Kerr

Colin King

Kim Langford

Ashkan Liaghat

Eleanor Lomas

Fraser Colin Mackenzie

Maria Marks

William Marshall

Graham Martin

Jack Martin-King

John Mason

Lewis McArthur

Carla McWhinnie

Sinead Meally

Thomas Charles Clark Merry

Daniel James Metcalfe

Rebecca Jane Miller

Linzi Claire Milley

Charlene Cuiyu Mo

Ellen Moore

Jenna Catherine Murray

Laura O'Brien

Julie Maire O'Rourke

Rachel Osborne

Sean David Panton

Claire Parker

Edward Parsons

John Pearce

Connor Perrott

Jessica Powell

Lorna Diane Powell-Juarez

Charlotte Pugh

Majella Quinn

John Andrew Raine

Joney Muriel Ramirez Soto

Deborah Roberts

Isabel Roberts

Jane Rodens

Sam Salt

Matthew Scott

Edward Senior

Nazia Ali Shah

Lisa Shannon

Hannah Shine

Rebecca Smith

Sophie Stocker

Siu Kiu (Pauline) Suen

Samuel John Sykes

Oliver Thompson

Graeme Thompson

Emma Louise Thorpe

Jamie Torrance

Sophie Louise Trouth

Scott Vallance

Nicola Waller

Charlotte Wheeler

Adam Williams

Naomi Williamson

Graham Wilson

Man Ching Woo

Gayle Wootton

Sam Worden

Join the RTPI today.