This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Congratulations to planners elected to Chartered Membership in July-September, 2017

10 November 2017

Stephen Wilkinson MRTPI, RTPI President said:

"Many congratulations to all of our new Chartered Members. Employers rightly recognise the hallmark of the professional expertise and integrity conferred by chartered status. Being a chartered member of the RTPI makes you part of a large professional team involved in a diversity of work designed to create better places."

Melissa Jane Balk

Emily Barnard

Victoria Barrett

Michael Beale

Nicholas Beddoe

Mark Best

Neil Best

Emma Louise Betteridge

Nicholas Billington

Graham Blakey

Stephen Borrows

Brooke Bougnague

Tim Brennan

Amanda Kirstie Brown

Catherine Elizabeth Campbell

Susan Chan

Oliver Coleman

Emer Justine Costello

Emma Cottam

Christopher Philip Crew

Shikha Dasani

Thomas Earle Davies

Jennifer Davies

Rory Martin Davis

Sarah De La Coze

Paul Robert Derry

Anjan Dey

Harry Dodd

Kathryn Donnelly

Ramsay Duff

Stephen John Dukes

Rochelle Louise Duncan

Karen Lisa Dunn

Carolyn Sophia Dyal

William Farrar (Awarded posthumously)

Fiona Alice Flaherty

Aine Geraghty

Lisa Gill

Michael Gooch

Adrian Jack Green

Emma Groves

Sarah-Jayne Groves-Phillips

Sarah Haarhoff

Sarah Hayes

Aimee Henderson

Matthew Heron

Helen Herriott

Alexander Jelley

William Stuart Laing

Jack Lilliott

Kathy Hau Yan Lo

James William Thomas Mann

Thomas Marshall

Rebecca Marwood

Alexander McCombie

Simon James McKay

Hannah Millman

Fiona Charlotte Mitchell

Thomas Mitchell

Andrew Charles Morrison

Sarah Murray

Charles Henry Nathan

Garrett Newman

Omojo Judith Onuh

Sheena Pandita

James William Pattison

Steven Peck

Edward Pigott

Lisa Proudfoot

Neil Quinn

David James Rawlings

Thomas Rice

Emma Runesson

Andrew David Russell

Matthew Seaman

Michael Stuart Smith

Donald Martin Sorby

Timothy Spurway

Elliot Nicholas Stamp

Dawn Carla Stewart

Carolyn Tait

Florence Olivia Taylor

Naomi Taylor

Mark Alastair Thompson

Amy Ward

Ian Warren

Rikki Weir

Daniel James Ewan Wheelwright

Leanne Deleeni Williams

Lauren Williamson

Daniel George Wilson

Melissa Jade Wilson

Fred Woodrow

All names will be published in the December edition of The Planner.