This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Congratulations to planners elected to Chartered Membership in Q1, 2017

31 March 2017

Stephen Wilkinson, RTPI President said:

"Many congratulations to all of our new Chartered Members. Employers rightly recognise the hallmark of the professional expertise and integrity conferred by chartered status. Being a chartered member of the RTPI makes you part of a large professional team involved in a diversity of work designed to create better places."

Sandra Adams

Stephen Willoughby Allen

Kevin Argue

Marsha Ann Badon

Kate Louise Bellew

Thomas William Blackman

Alastair Bledowski

Lynne Bonsall

Jermaine Leroy Thomas Browne

Alix Bussiere De Nercy

Joseph Carr

Sarah Elizabeth Cary

Timothy Chilvers

Rebecca Helen Clarke

Rodney Ewan Coke

Brian John Conlon

Adam Leslie Langlois Coombs

Timothy David Crawshaw

Pieter Daniƫl De Villiers

Laura Dudley-Smith

Lillian Duffield

Gareth Steffan Evans

Henry Farrar

Donal Farrelly

Brenda Anne Ferguson

Alice-Rose Fitton

Rebecca Foad

Benjamin Fox

Daniel Fyall

Martin Gaine

Tony Gallagher

Christopher Michael Garratt

James Philip Grant

Jonathan Greenberg

Laura Jayne Grimason

Robert Haigh

Rozie Haines

Michael Hammond

Marie Glynis Lesley Haworth

Joshua Harry Hellawell

Luke Hillson

Neil Holly

Peter Hopkins

Alys Fflur Hughes

Laura Elysia Hutson

Gareth Jackson

Adam Jackson

Tessa Jones

Emily Jones

Adele Kalinauckas

Mairead Kiely

Ciaran Patrick Kiely

Katherine Sarah King

Rebekah Lily Knight

Zoe Knott

Maxwell Laverack

Adele Lawrence

David Lee

Sean Lewis

Taran Emma Christa Livingston

Emma Nadia Luke

Joanna Lunn

Therese Maguire

Victoria Manston

Rachel Marber

Adam McConaghy

Robert McIntosh

Paul Anthony McMonagle

Carl Mercer

Lucy Mills

John Mills

Robert Stephen Morgan

Irvin Thomas James Mossman

Timea Nacsa

Richard Naylor

Owen James Neal

Samuel Neal

David James Nelson

David Tak Ho Nip

Carol Ann O'Kane

Thomas O'Kane

Joanne Orton

Michael James Osbourn

Kate Outterside

Jonathan Pannell

Anna Papazoglou

Parthena Pavlidou

Jonathan Pearson

Michael Percival

Jonathan Stewart Pillow

Freya Pottinger

Jack Pugsley

Steven Fraser Rennie

Darren John Ridout

Edmond Leonard Palmer Riley

Francesca Rowson

Menaka Sahai

Frances Schulz

Sean Scott

Lee Shaw

Joseph Luke Shearer

Jacqueline Ann Simkins

Zoe Simmonds

Lee Alexander Stannard

Rebecca Stevens

Katherine Stevens

Jonathan Stewart

Katherine Sutton

David William Taylor

Matthew Taylor

Henry Wagstaff

Patrick Walker

Adam Jonathan Wilkinson

Seth Williams

Morgan James Williams

Petra Marie Williams

Jane Victoria Wormald