This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Congratulations to planners elected to Chartered Membership in April-June, 2017

27 July 2017

Stephen Wilkinson, RTPI President said:

"Many congratulations to all of our new Chartered Members. Employers rightly recognise the hallmark of the professional expertise and integrity conferred by chartered status. Being a chartered member of the RTPI makes you part of a large professional team involved in a diversity of work designed to create better places."

Julie Alexander

Edward Antwi Snr Appah

Stuart James Austin

Zeba Aziz

Jessica Bain

Alison Margaret Victoria Baisden

Rebecca Barnett

Matthew Barron

Edward James Bean

Neil Bearcroft

Caroline Frances Bell

Hannah Lorna Bevins

Catherine Eleanor Blease

Karen Hannah Julie Bolton

Yana Bosseva

Rosemary Margaret Anne Brake

Claire Victoria Brindley

Kathrine Brooks

Matthew Brooksbank

Matthew Bunt

Raynesha Burnham

Jennifer Clare Bye

Paul Chaston

Michael Clare

Paul Cooper

Melanie Craven

Kerri Crutchfield

Charlotte Louise Culshaw

Sean Cunniffe

Joeanne Doherty

Andrew Dowell

Monika Dubacka

Fay Eames

Noureldin Elnawawi

Carol Evans

Mahlon Schoen Fautua

Mary Fortune

Helen Ruth Frith

Mark Gay

Michael John Gildersleeves

Jacob Goodenough

Ailsa Gray

Andrew Grayson

Emily Hadden

Joanne Hall

Joanna Hammond

Paul John Hardiman

Helen Elizabeth Hawkes

Claire Hawkes

Alex Hawtin

Rachel Hearn

Anthony Daniel Heslehurst

Elizabeth Giselle Hindle

Stephen Wing Loon Ho

Richard Hodson

Emma Clare Hopkins

Dale Hunter

Joshua Hymer

David William Jeffery

Ian Johnson

Katie Helena Jones

Simon Joyce

Richard Katz

Stephen Andrew Kay

Steven Kerry

Isobel Knapp

Stephanie Kober

Kayleigh Lancaster

Benjamin Larcombe

Joe Larner

Flora Macleod

Christopher Stephen Maidment

Gerard Manley

Lucy Markham

Richard Anthony Marsh

Hollie Marshall

Mary McCabe

Dolores McCague

Anna McComb

Rosemarie McMenamin

Richard Patrick Mears

Nicholas Miller

Alexandra Maxfield Milne

Rachel Mottram

Sinéad Mullen

Paul Norman Mumford

Mark Murphy

Aiden James Murray

Michael Nelson

Robyn Nicholl

Sule Nisancioglu

Sandra Omondi

Natalya Palit

Susan Elizabeth Parham

Craig Pettit

Laura Precious

Catherine Ann Queen

Natalie Queffurus

Amy Rainsford

Louise Rich

Matthew Roberts

Gavin Roberts

Nadia Robinson

Martin Ross

Antonia Round

Kian Benjamin Saedi

Richard Fenton Sanders

Rajeevan Satheesan

Caroline Lindsey Searle

Francis Shaw

Neil Gordon Smith

Donna Smith

Russell Smith

Louise Smith

Tsz-Lui So

Rihards Sobols

Gian Paolo James Sorrentino

James Stannard

Sripriya Sudhakar

Iain Summerfield

Tom Vernon

Ruth Naomi Victor

Toni Walmsley Macey

Emily Walsh

Jane Weir

Shontelle Williams

Siobhan Wolverson

Alison Marie Young

All names will be published in the September edition of The Planner.