This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Regional Activities Committee

The Regional Activities Committee supports and advises the Regional Management Board.

Members of the Regional Activities Committee for 2016 are:


  • Gareth Giles, Brighton and Hove City Council


  • Cian Cronin, Adur & Worthing Councils 

Hon Treasurer

  • Andrew Triggs, Camden Council 

Hon Secretary

  • David Jarman, Hobbs Parker Property Consultants LLP

Immediate Past Chair:

  • Susan Percy, Chartered Institution of Highways & Transportation

Representatives on General Assembly

  • Cian Cronin, Adur & Worthing Councils 
  • Stephen Harness, Defence Infrastructure Organisation

Young Planners Representatives

  • Angela Moore, Horsham District Council

PAE Representative

  • Tony Chadwick, Gravesham Borough Council

Other Regional Activities Committee members

  • John Alcock, Retired
  • Ellie Gingell, Bidwells
  • Henny Handley, Pegasus Group
  • Steve Lees, Consultant
  • Claire Potts, Arun District Council
  • Martin Small, Historic England
  • Will Sparling, Vale of Whitehorse District Council
  • Ron Tate, Consultant