This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

RTPI Northern Ireland Executive Committee

RTPI NI Executive Committee consists of 12 members, 6 officers and student members who meet every 2 months. The committee includes representatives from a range of sectors including public, private, education, voluntary and legal.


  • Judith Winters, Chair
  • Emma Walker, Senior Vice Chair
  • Angus Kerr, Junior Vice Chair
  • Beverley Clyde, Ex-officio
  • Carol Ramsey, General Assembly Rep.
  • Kim Boal, Young Planner Committee Chair
  • Helen Harrison
  • Diana Thompson
  • Neil Dunlop
  • David Worthington
  • David Brown
  • Mary MacIntyre
  • Karen Blair
  • Gemma Jobling
  • Andrew Heasley
  • David Mounstephen
  • Stephen Hamilton
  • Sharon Mossman
  • Mura Quigley, Student Member
  • Matthew Harvey, Student Member
  • Ryan Walker, Student Member