This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Regional Activities and Policy Committee

Committee Members

(Learn more about your committee by clicking on the individual names)

Corporate Members 

  • Jonathan Nicholson - PAE Chair
  • Neil Westwick
  • Zoe Reynolds - Student member
  • Neil Westwick - CPD Chair

Non-corporate member

  • Adrian Clarke

In Attendance:  Kim Walker , Regional Coordinator - RTPI