This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

North East regional management board

 (Learn more about your committee by clicking on the individual names)

  • Ian Cansfield - Regional Chair
  • Sam Thistlethwaite - Senior Vice Chair 
  • Tim Crawshaw - Junior Vice Chair 
  • Andy Edwards - Region Honorary Secretary & Consultation Secretary
  • Andrew Dorrian - Region Honorary Treasurer
  • David Stovell  - Region Representative on General Assembly
  • Vikki van Sylvan - Immediate Past Chair
  • vacancy - Assistant Honorary Secretary

Minutes and Associated papers