This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

SEP
03

CAP Webinar Series

CAP Webinar Series

Date:
Thursday, 03 September 2015
Organiser:

'Planning for our children's, children, children'

You are invited to join CAP for its Webinar Series.

Date: Thursday, September 3, 2015 from 4 to 5 PM GMT, 10-11 AM Belize, 12-1 PM Toronto, 7-8 PM Nairobi

Click on this link to access the webinar.