This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Labour's new shadow Communities and Local Government team

09 October 2013

Labour has announced its new shadow team for the Department of Communities and Local Government:

  • Rt Hon Hilary Benn MP
  • Emma Reynolds MP
  • Roberta Blackman-Woods MP
  • Lyn Brown MP
  • Andy Sawford MP
  • Lord (Bill) McKenzie
  • Lord (Jeremy) Beecham