This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. You can find out more about how we use cookies here. If you would like to know more about cookies, or how you can delete them, click here.

Meeting dates

2017 Meeting dates

 

January

  • Northern Ireland Executive Committee - Thursday 5 January 
  • Irish Executive Committee - Tuesday 10 January
  • General Assembly - Wednesday 18 January

February

  • RSL - Wednesday 1 February
  • Board of Trustees - Wednesday 8 February
  • Scottish Executive Committee - Tuesday 14 February
  • Conduct and Disciple Panel - Tuesday 21 February 
  • Nominations Sub-Committee - Wednesday 22 February
  • Membership Panel - Friday 24 February

March

  • Northern Ireland Executive Committee - Thursday 2 March
  • Policy Practice and Research Committee (in Edinburgh) - Tuesday 7 March
  • Education and Lifelong Learning Committee - Wednesday 8 March
  • Nations and English Regions Panel – Thursday 9 March
  • Irish Executive Committee - Tuesday 14 March
  • Membership and Ethics Committee – Tuesday 14 March
  • International Committee - Thursday 16 March
  • RTPI Cymru Management Board - Thursday 16 March
  • RTPI Cymru Policy and Research Forum - Thursday 16 March

April

  • RSL - Wednesday 12 April
  • Audit Committee - Wednesday 19 April
  • Membership Panel - Friday 21 April
  • Northern Ireland Executive Committee - Thursday 27 April

May

  • Board of Trustees - Wednesday 17 May
  • Nominations Sub-Committee - Wednesday 24 May
  • Scottish Executive Committee - Tuesday 16 May

June

  • Conduct and Disciple Panel - Tuesday 6 June
  • RTPI Cymru Management Board - Wednesday 7 June
  • RTPI Cymru Policy and Research Forum - Wednesday 7 June
  • Irish Executive Committee - Tuesday 13 June
  • Policy Practice and Research Committee - Thursday 15 June
  • General Assembly - Tuesday 20 June
  • Northern Ireland Executive Committee - Thursday 22 June
  • Membership Panel - Friday 23 June
  • Nations and English Regions Panel - Tuesday 27 June
  • RSL - Wednesday 28 June
  • Education and Lifelong Learning Committee - Thursday 29 June

July

  • Board of Trustees - Wednesday 5 July
  • International Committee - Tuesday 11 July
  • Membership and Ethics Committee - Wednesday 12 July
  • Policy Practice and Research Committee - Thursday 13 July

August

  • Northern Ireland Executive Committee - Thursday 17 August

September

  • Scottish Executive Committee - Tuesday 5 September
  • Nominations Sub-Committee - Wednesday 6 September
  • Irish Executive Committee - Tuesday 12 September
  • Board of Trustees – Wednesday 20 September
  • RTPI Cymru Management Board - Thursday 21 September
  • RTPI Cymru Policy and Research Forum - Thursday 21 September 

October

  • Conduct and Disciple Panel - Tuesday 10 October
  • RSL - Wednesday 11 October
  • Northern Ireland Executive Committee - Thursday 12 October
  • Nations and Regions - Wednesday 18 October
  • Education and Lifelong Learning Committee - Thursday 19 October
  • General Assembly - Wednesday 25 October
  • International Committee - Tuesday 31 October

November

  • Membership and Ethics Committee - Wednesday 1 November
  • Policy Practice and Research Committee - Thursday 2 November
  • Audit Committee - Wednesday 8 November
  • Irish Executive Committee - Tuesday 14 November
  • Nomination Sub-Committee – Wednesday 15 November
  • RTPI Cymru Policy and Research Forum - Friday 17 November
  • Board of Trustees - Wednesday 29 November
  • Northern Ireland Executive Committee - Thursday 30 November

December

  • RTPI Cymru Management Board - Thursday 7 December
  • Irish Executive Committee - Tuesday 12 December